Board 2018

President Erika Bennett
Circle Point
erika.bennett@circlepoint.com 
714-617-4918
Vice President Kimberly Magallanes
Jacobs
Kimberly.Magallanes@jacobs.com
949-224-7969
Secretary Eileen Ta
Cumming
eta@ccorpusa.com
Treasurer Dina Ruvalcava
AECOM
dina.ruvalcava@aecom.com
714-689-7184
Programs Kimberly Magallanes
Jacobs
Kimberly.Magallanes@jacobs.com
949-224-7969
PR / Marketing Chelsea Roy
PACE
Advanced Engineering
croy@pacewater.com
714-481-7300
Membership Kathy Kondor
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
kkondor@ecorpconsulting.com
714-648-0630
Director-at-Large Michelle Hoalton
PACE Advanced Water Engineering
mhoalton@pacewater.com
714-481-7300
Director-at-Large Scott Kasper
Clark Construction
714-318-5410
Legislative Liaison Open
Immediate Past President Lori Tipton Moody
Arellano Associates
lmoody@arellanoassociates.com
714-290-1531