Board 2019

 

President Kimberly Magallanes
Jacobs
Kimberly.Magallanes@jacobs.com
949-224-7979
Vice President Michelle Hoalton
PACE Advanced Water Engineering
mhoalton@pacewater.com
714-481-7203
Secretary / Hospitality Rosie Herrera
Calvada Surveying
rherrera@calvada.com
951-580-9960
Treasurer Dina Ruvalcava
AECOM
dina.ruvalcava@aecom.com
714-760-3938
Programs / Workshops Erika Bennett
FACS
ebennettbd@gmail.com
714-743-2795
PR / Marketing Jonai Johnson
Michael Baker International
jonai.johnson@mbakerintl.com
949-330-4216
PR / Marketing Chelsea Roy
PACE
Advanced Engineering
croy@pacewater.com
714-481-7300
Membership Mike Foscolos
Geocon
foscolos@geoconinc.com
909-322-6981
Director-at-large Open